Nominations now closed. Vote Dec. 7th.

Provincial Officer nominations are now closed. Our candidates for the 2018-19 term are as follows:
Archery – Deormund Wulfscyld (Randolph Dominic)
Arts & Sciences – Frederick van der Veer (Scott Furrow)
Chatelaine – Thalia of Malagentia (Terri Blaisdell)
Chronicler – Elle de Pepperell (Leslie Basinger)
Exchequer – Molly Schofield (Robyn Stinson)
Fencing – Matt Wickenheiser
Herald – Joshua Mustard (Josh Cohen)
Knight Marshal – Richard Crowe (Joe Boucher)
Mistress of the Lists – Ellice de Valles
Seneschal – Wynefryd Bredhers (Kimberly Ballard)
Youth Minister – vacant
Webminister – Jenn Maher
                      – Nicol mac Donnchaidh (Josh Newton)
Thank you to all who have volunteered to run! 
Voting will take place at the December Province Meeting on Thursday, Dec. 7th at 7pm in Westbrook. All those voting must be paid members of the SCA. Proxy votes will be accepted for this vote (details forthcoming). Please join us and vote for your favorites!
Lady Wynefryd Bredhers

Comments are closed.

This is the recognized web site for the Province of Malagentia in the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by The Provincial Webminister. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the webminister who will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Copyright © 2013-2018 Province of Malagentia. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.

%d bloggers like this: