Congratulations to our new Provincial Officers!

Congratulations to our new and returning Officers! Please welcome Sir Edward MacGyver (Ed Kurasz) as Seneschal, Master Alexandre St. Pierre (Jamin Brown) as Herald, Baroness “Bia” Ilulia Baebiana (Amanda Reed) as Minister of the Lists, Matthew MacGyver (Jordan Curit-Kurasz) as Knight Marshal, Aloysius Sartore (Stacy Morang) as Minister of Archery, Nicol mac Donnchaidh (Josh Newton) as A&S Minister, Adrienne d’Evreus (Adrienne Brown) as Chatelaine, Shyvan Floyd (Silena Preston) as Chronicler, and Tessa Maria da Siena (Jenn Maher) as Webminister! And returning again, thank you to Mat Wyck (Matt  Wickenheiser) as Minister of Fence, and Mistress Molly Schofield (Robyn Stinson) as Exchequer!

And a very big thank you to our retiring officers, Thalia of Malagentia (Terri Blaisdell), Elle de Pepperell (Leslie Basinger), Master Richard Crowe (Joe Boucher), Embla Knútrdottir (Lacey Knudsen) and Baron Deormund Wulfscyld (Randolph Dominic). Vivant!

This is the recognized web site for the Province of Malagentia in the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by The Provincial Webminister. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the webminister who will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors. Copyright © 2013-2020 Province of Malagentia. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.

%d bloggers like this: