Provincial Officer Elections this Thursday!

Reminder! Provincial Officer Elections will be held at the December Province Meeting THIS Thursday, Dec. 5th at 7pm in Westbrook. All those voting must be paid members of the SCA and must show proof at time of voting.

Your candidates are as follows:

Archery – Aloysius Sartore (Stacy Morang)
Arts & Sciences – Nicol mac Donnchaidh (Josh Newton)
Chatelaine – Sólveig Bjarnardóttir (Lauren Treidel)
        – Adrienne d’Evreus (Adrienne Brown)
Chronicler – Shyvan Floyd (Silena Preston)
Exchequer – Molly Schofield (Robyn Stinson) 
Fencing – Mat Wyck (Matt Wickenheiser)
Herald – Alexandre St Pierre (Jamin Brown)
Knight Marshal – Matthew MacGyver (Jordan Curit-Kurasz)
Mistress of the Lists – Ilulia Baebiana (Amanda Reed)
Seneschal – Edward MacGyver (Ed Kurasz) 
Webminister – Tessa Maria da Siena (Jenn Maher) 

Proxy (absentee) votes will be accepted for this vote. If you cannot attend in person and would like to vote, send your choices for each office and a PHOTO OF YOUR CURRENT MEMBERSHIP CARD to by 12 midnight on Wednesday, Dec 4th. Votes received after that time will not be counted. The ballot provided here can be used if you wish.

Please join us and vote for your favorites!